Member Resources

Webinars

About This Webinar

Wellbeats is your free virtual wellness benefit sponsored by your employer or other affiliated organization and includes on-demand fitness, nutrition, and mindfulness classes to help you live a healthier life! 

In this webinar, you will learn: 

  • Available class and program offerings
  • A demo of the Wellbeats platform
  • Tips to keep you on track and reach your goals 

This webinar will also include a Q&A. All attendees will be entered in a drawing to receive a Wellbeats Fit Kit full of premium swag! 

 

Date: Second Wednesday of the Month

Time: 12 p.m. CST (10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST) 

Duration: 30 minutes